top of page
  • pm3u19

Studio Space and Cultivating a Good Work Environment:

This will be a short post but it is just covering the way that we are currently working in our studio and supporting sharing our work, we print out what we can post it up on our boards and share thoughts on it and use it for reference for what's to come, I believe it cultivates a great work space and encourages collaborative design.

the only down side to this is with all the board up it can feel like we are cutting off the rest of the studio, but I would argue that this makes me feel like I should get up and see what cool stuff others are working on every now and then as a break, so this make me work better as a collaborative student who is will to give thoughts and feedback. this also works both ways as it lets others see our work and inquire about it or just give their opinion.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page