top of page
  • pm3u19

Phase Two: Misc Research

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

This blog is mainly to cover the different things I researched in phase two that isn't as big a subject that it belongs in a whole blog post.


Bionioc Leg:

This person built their own bionic leg, the thing that makes it so marvellous is that it they have programmed in sensors and pressure points into both the bionic leg and the amputated leg, this allows the them to feel the sensations that the bionic limb is feeling. I find this massively interesting and it bridges the gap between humans and robots. Unfortunately I think it is a bit different from the pure robot them I have at the moment.


Mistreatment of Robots:

During my Research on Starship Delivery I found a Youtube video that was about someone trying to steal one of their robots.

This concept I find really interesting because its just the idea of mistreating robots for no good reason, so I think this would be a really cool idea to bring forward and as an underlying theme for a future idea.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page