top of page
  • pm3u19

Phase Two: Conclusion

Updated: Jan 19, 2022

As with Phase One this Phase ended with a presentation The difference here was the outcome of this presentation wasn't to see what part of the presentation was most engaging or that my peers wanted to expand my research in. it was purely to reflect on what I had found and to see what responses they had in relation to what I had done.




Here is the presentation that I made, unfortunately I couldn't present it to the class since I wasn't in the studio that week due to illness, but the point of this was more to bring an end to the research half of the project and shifting to developing half.

Moving Forward:


The presentation covered a range of different things I researched but there are three topics that I looked at that I want to carry forwards to Phase Three:

  1. Dilapidated broken down robots

  2. Good robots being treated badly

  3. A community of robots working together

Despite me only picking these three to carry forward as a starting point for Phase Three I want to make sure that I refer to relevant research I have done throughout all of this project when it is relevant.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page